Vill du komma i kontakt med hela styrelsen kan du maila styrelsen@calmarekk.se

Styrelse


 

Ordförande

Ulla-Britt Reinhardt

Ulla-Britt Reinhardt
Tures väg 2
382 45  NYBRO
Mob 070-227 66 78
E-post ulla-britt@calmarekk.se

 


 

Avels & utställningssekreterare

Ingrid Sylvander

Ingrid Sylvander
Stallvägen 11
382 94 NYBRO
Mob 070-303 29 40
E-post ingrid.s@calmarekk.se


 

Kassör

Tina Reinhardt

Tina Reinhardt
Tures väg 2
382 45  NYBRO
E-post tina@calmarekk.se 


 

Sekreterare

Anita Sundh

Anita Sundh
E-post anita@calmarekk.se


 

Ledamot

Malin Forsberg

Malin Forsberg
E-post malin@calmarekk.se


 

Ledamot/vice ordförande

Evelyn  Fridenmyr

Evelyn Fridenmyr
E-post evelyn@calmarekk.se


 

Ledamot

Zita Karlsson

Zita Karlsson
E-post zita@calmarekk.se


 

Suppleant


 

Medlemsansvarig/suppleant

Cecilia Karlsson

Cecilia Karlsson
Mob 076-885 72 67
E-post cecilia@calmarekk.se




 

Suppleant

Pirkko Meinking

Pirkko Meinking
E-post pirkko@calmarekk.se




 

Suppleant

Vakant





 

Valberedning


 

Valberedning

Niklas Johansson
(sammankallande)
E-post Lazy-Lynx@hotmail.com




 

Valberedning

Eva Eliasson
E-post: summerwindsperser@ hotmail.com



 

Revisor


 

Revisorsuppleant

Kristina Nilsson 
79gustavsson@telia.com


 

Övriga poster


 

Admin för Facebook

Anita Sundh
Evelyn Fridenmyr
Cecilia Karlsson
E-post ckadmin@calmarekk.se



 

Webbgrupp

Anita Sundh (webbansvarig)
Ingrid Sylvander
webmaster@calmarekk.se