Välkommen att pröva på att spela fotboll i något av dessa lag.

Pojkar/flickor 8 år

Tränare

Anders Kaungs

Mobil: 0702-36 25 34

E-post: anders.kaungs@telia.com

Patrik Ljungman

Mobil: 0703-56 66 56

E-post: ljungman.patrik@gmail.com

Flickor 9 år

Tränare

Annie Mårdbrink

Mobil: 0709-65 40 00

E-post: anniemardbrink@hotmail.com

Peter Bendelin

Mobil: 0739-89 22 28

E-post. peter.bendelin@gmail.com

Jacob Bendelin

Mobil: 0706-36 12 04

E-post: bendelin@hotmail.com

Pojkar 10 år

Tränare

Niclas Hansson Smitterberg

Mobil: 0733-60 91 64

E-post: niclas.smitterberg@gmail.com

Dag Ericsson

Mobil: 0704-18 74 36

E-post: dageriksson@telia.com

Olle Lindstedt

Mobil: 0707-30 25 75

Tony Engfeldt

Mobil: 0707-78 55 46

 

 

Pojkar 12-13 år

Tränare

Jonas Blomér 21 27 35

Mobil: 0703-09 92 97

E-post: Jonas.blomer@hotmail.com

Fredrik Johansson

Mobil: 0705-52 49 06

E-post: kanalensvvs@telia.com

Seniorer

Tränare

Morten Berger

Mobil: 0723-25 31 11

E-post: morten@bilhus1.se

Målvaktstränare

Gustav Hansson

Mobil: 0733-56 91 92

Lagledare

Fredrik Olsson

Mobil: 0734-16 90 69

Cristian Johansson

Mobil: 0702-92 05 59