Saffet Eraybar        Ordförande                 0730-48 77 23         saffet@telia.com

Ingemar Törnqvist         Vice ordförande           0708-64 62 45                      ingemar.ghf@telia.com

Kristina (Tina) Karlsson      Kassör                             0708-20 79 19                      kassor@vais.nu

Ingrid Norrby-Steneljung       Sekreterare                 0736-38 95 50                      ingrid.norrby@telia.com

Monika Jansson       ledamot                      0703-11 94 00      Monica.J@Vais.nu

Gustav Hansson   Fotbollsansvarig            0733-56 91 92          gustav.hansson00@gmail.com

Charlie Siltber      Suppleant                     0708-77 26 55            Charlie.siltberg@lansfast.se

Anders Kaungs      Ledamot                        0702-36 25 34       anders.kaungs@telia.com

Dan Herlitz                Ledamot                          0705-22 20 10                                           dan.herlitz@telia.se

Håkan Karlsson   Fastighet- & Planskötare     0708-92 08 24         Vais@Vais.nu

Arent Bogren         Hemsida                   Admin@Vais.nu