Ordförande

Namn : Ingemar Thörnqvist

Mobilnr: 0708-646245

E-post: ordf@Vais.nu

Kassör

Namn : Kristina (Tina) Karlsson

Mobil: 0708-207919

E-post: Kassor@Vais.nu

Sekreterare

Namn : Ingrid Norrby-Steneljung

Mobil: 0736-389550

E-post: sekreterare@vais.nu

Ledamot & Utb. Ansvarig

Namn :Fredrik Olsson

Mobil: 0734-169069

E-post: Fredrik@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Namn : Monika Jansson

Mobil: 0703-119400

E-post: Monica.J@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Namn : Lisa Larsson

Mobil :

E-post :Lisa@Vais.nu

Fastighet- & Planskötare

Namn : Håkan Karlsson

Mobil: 0708-920824

Telefon: 0498-270572

E-post: Vais@Vais.nu

Adj. Ledamot

Namn : Arent Bogren

Mobil : -

E-post : Admin@Vais.nu

Adj. Ledamot

Namn :Monika Nyberg-Karlsson

Mobil :

E-post : Monica.nk@Vais.nu