Ordförande

Saffet Eraybar

0730-48 77 23

saffet@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Ingemar Törnqvist

0708-64 62 45

ingemar.ghf@telia.com

Kassör

Kristina (Tina) Karlsson

0708-20 79 19

kassor@vais.nu

Sekreterare

Ingrid Norrby-Steneljung

0736-38 95 50

ingrid.norrby@telia.com

Ledamot

Monika Jansson

0703-11 94 00

Monica.J@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Gustav Hansson

0733-56 91 92

gustav.hansson00@gmail.com

Fastighet- & Planskötare

Håkan Karlsson

0708-92 08 24

Vais@Vais.nu

Adj. Ledamot hemsida

Arent Bogren

Admin@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Anders Kaungs

0702-36 25 34

anders.kaungs@telia.com

Ledamot

Dan Herlitz

0705-22 20 10

dan.herlitz@svenskaspel.se

Suppleant

Charlie Siltberg

0708-77 26 55

Charlie.siltberg@lansfast.se