Ordförande

Namn : Ingemar Thörnqvist

Mobilnr: 0708-64 62 45

E-post: ordf@Vais.nu

Kassör

Namn : Kristina (Tina) Karlsson

Mobil: 0708-20 79 19

E-post: Kassor@Vais.nu

Vice sekreterare

Namn : Ingrid Norrby-Steneljung

Mobil: 0736-38 95 50

E-post: ingrid.norrby@telia.com

Ledamot & Utb. Ansvarig

Namn :Fredrik Olsson

Mobil: 0734-16 90 69

E-post: Fredrik@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Namn : Monika Jansson

Mobil: 0703-11 94 00

E-post: Monica.J@Vais.nu

Ledamot

Namn: Gustav Hansson

Mobil: 0733-56 91 92

 

E-post: Gustav.Hansson@gotsport.se

Fastighet- & Planskötare

Namn: Håkan Karlsson

Mobil: 0708-92 08 24

Telefon: 0498-270572

E-post: Vais@Vais.nu

Adj. Ledamot

Namn : Arent Bogren

Mobil : -

E-post : Admin@Vais.nu

Vice ordförande/sekreterare

Namn: Amanda Östergren

Mobil : 0736-42 80 18

 

E-post : amanda.ostergren@gotland.se

Suppleant

Namn: Cristian Johansson

Mobil: 0702-92 05 59

 

E-Post: cnjn04@gmail.com

Suppleant

Namn: Morten Berger

Mobil: 0723-25 31 11

 

E-post: mortenberger88@gmail.com