FIVs Privinnere

Flere nyheter

Styreleder:

Jan Arne Kragset, Gunnar Schjelderups vei 11 K, 0485 OSLO, jan.arne.kragset@banenor.no, mobil 97561234

Nestleder:

Espen Borge, Tormods vei 6D, 1184 OSLO, espen.borge@hesselberg.no, mobil 90098526

Styremedlemmer:

Maj Britt Aastad Nyheim, Kurlandsåsen 11, 1479 KURLAND, maj.britt.nyheim@raelingen.vgs.no, mobil 90784150

Toril Petra Hatling Schønning, Siriusveien 16, 0492 OSLO, toril.schonning@azets.com, mobil 90507397

Petter Torgersen, Åsheim vei 12A, 3560 RØYSE pette-to@online.no, mobil 95952222

Stein Rohde-Hanssen, Rolfsbuktalléen 16, 1364 FORNEBU, stein@rohde-hanssen.no, mobil 90018080

Vegard Henriksen, Løvsangerveien 25, 1448 DRØBAK, vegard@kampsport.no, mobil 90968371

Daglig leder:

Hanne Fosse, Ryenbergveien 73B, 0677 OSLO, hanne.fosse@gmail.com, mobil 93009363