Valto Sakala
huoltopäällikkö
040 5392 220
valto.sakala@urjalantalot.fi

Pasi Ojala
kiinteistönhoitaja
040 7397 035
pasi.ojala@urjalantalot.fi

Tia Kangasniemi
Kiinteistönhoitaja
040 8487 102
tia.kangasniemi@urjalantalot.fi

Sari Hakala
kiinteistönhoitaja/siistijä
040 3571 588
sari.hakala@urjalantalot.fi

Ruta Ratassepp
siistijä
050 304 2484
ruta.ratassepp@urjalantalot.fi

Roy Seppälä
korjauspalvelu
040 8657 399
roy.seppala@urjalantalot.fi

Leena Lehto
kiinteistösihteeri
040 357 1045
leena.lehto@urjalantalot.fi

Antti Aapasuo
toimitusjohtaja
040 1878 156
antti.aapasuo@urjalantalot.fi

Huoltopäivystys

Kiireellisissä  tapauksissa
040 848 7202
asiakaspalvelu@urjalantalot.fi

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

OKO YFIHH
FI88 5488 6040 0120 53