Kongsberg

Elin

Elin Camilla Aamodt

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 952 77 997
E-post: elin@rdkas.no

Lillian

Lillian R. Bergan

Rådgiver lønn
Tlf: 969 42 332
E-post: lillian@rdkas.no

Monica

Monica Hotvedt

Lønnsmedarbeider
Tlf: 969 42 332
E-post: monica@rdkas.no

Mette

Mette Henriksen

Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: mette@rdkas.no

Tove S

Tove Simensen

Regnskapsfører/lønnsmedarbeider
Tlf: 950 67 601
E-post: toves@rdkas.no

Liv Berit

Liv Berit Buraas

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 924 34 414
E-post: livb@rdkas.no

Ellen Marit Fjellheim

Regnskapsfører/lønnsmedarbieder
Tlf: 479 73 866
E-post: ellen.marit@rdkas.no

Trine-Marie

Trine-Marie Lindvall

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 971 65 677
E-post: trine.marie@rdkas.no

Jorunn

Jorunn Smeland

Regnskapsfører/lønnsmedarbeider
Tlf: 479 49 235
E-post: jorunn@rdkas.no

Marte

Marte Aamodt

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: marte@rdkas.no

Drammen

Tove E

Tove Eriksen

Regnskapsfører/ Kontorleder Drammen
Tlf: 920 22 544
E-post: tove@rdkas.no

Ingebjørg

Ingebjørg Underberg

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: Ingebjorg@rdkas.no

Jondalen

Odd Aril

Odd Aril Midtgard

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Rådgiver regnskap
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: odda@rdkas.no

 

Guro

Guro Smedsrud Uglem

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Kvalitetsansvarlig
Tlf: 977 47 159
E-post: guro@rdkas.no

Hilde

Hilde Båsen

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 969 42 331
E-post: hilde@rdkas.no

Turid

Turid N. Firing

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 969 42 313
E-post: turid@rdkas.no

Hege

Hege Midtgard

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 932 24 434
E-post: hege@rdkas.no

Ly

Ly Kattai-Eira

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: ly@rdkas.no

Nina

Nina E. Bakken

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: nina@rdkas.no

Gina

Gina E. Borgersen

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 32 86 50 00
E-post: gina@rdkas.no