Styret i skigruppa:

Leder  Camilla R. Stenhaug-Bendiksen     918 47 977   cstenhaug@hotmail.com
Påtroppende leder  Inge-Andrè Jenssen 915 74 088 i-a-jen@online.no
Nestleder       Suzana Gundersen 926 49 943 tesuz@hotmail.com
Kasserer Per Erik Lande 915 14 574
Sekretær Eirin Isabell Iversen 948 71 418 eirin.iversen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Marlen Lauritsen 400 21 503 marlen.lauritsen@randstad.no
Styremedl. Stein Olav Eilertsen 476 51 025 soey08@hotmail.com
Styremedl. Kent Ove Yndestad 971 72 123 koyndestad@gmail.com
Styremedl. Robert Jenssen 916 03 592 robert.jensen@meca.no
Styremedl. Lars Stenhaug-Bendiksen 958 19 609 79bendiksen@gmail.com
Varamedl. Rune Strømme


 

Valgkomite Odd-Arild Henriksen 909 64 890 odd.arild.henriksen@tromskraft.no
Valgkomite
Valgkomite