Styret i skigruppa:

Leder  Inge Andrè Jenssen 915 74 088   i-a-jen@online.no
Nestleder       Terje Gundersen 917 01 352 tergund67@gmail.com
Kasserer Per Erik Lande 915 14 574 pereriklande@hotmail.com
Sekretær Eirin Isabell Iversen 948 71 418 eirin.iversen@gmail.com
Styremedlem   Marlen Lauritsen 400 21 503 marlen.lauritsen@dfind.no
Styremedl. Stein Olav Eilertsen 476 51 025 soey08@hotmail.com
Styremedl. Kent Ove Yndestad 971 72 123 koyndestad@gmail.com
Styremedl. Camilla Stenhaug-Bendiksen   918 47 977 cstenhaug@hotmail.com
Styremedl. Lars Stenhaug-Bendiksen 958 19 609 79bendiksen@gmail.com
Varamedl. Rune Strømme 905 49 996 rune_stromme@hotmail.com


 

Valgkomite Odd-Arild Henriksen 909 64 890 odd.arild.henriksen@tromskraft.no
Valgkomite Anita Pedersen 908 48 099 anita.p@live.no
Valgkomite