Finner du ikke det du leiter etter? send epost til post@ulfstind.no så vil vi hjelpe deg videre.

Aldersbestemt fotball

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

G15 (2007/2008)

Trener

Henning Norbakken hnorbakken@gmail.com  454 02 017

Trener

Marianne Pedersen mariivika@hotmail.com 918 18 931 

Trener

Tom Josefsen tom_josefsen@icloud.com 994 86 389

Trener

Nicolai Sørensen nico54@gmail.com 905 67 808

Trener/lagleder

Christian Klo christian@klo.no 901 27 652
Foreldrekontakt Hilde-Gunn Antonsen hgtroms@hotmail.com 928 58 375

Foreldrekontakt

Anita Pedersen

anita.p@live.no

908 48 099

Foreldrekontakt

Line Barth Jenssen

linebj04@yahoo.no

958 80 402

G13 (2009/2010)

Trener

Henning Norbakken hnorbakken@gmail.com 454 02 017
 

Hjelpetrener

Filip Backmann filip@t-bm.no 478 78 105

Lagleder 

Bjørn Christian Hagen

bchagen@hotmail.com

 916 83 064

Foreldrekontakt

Håvard Karlsen

havard.karlsen@coop.no

  908 73 393

 

Trener

Svein Helge Haugen

shhaugen75@gmail.com

 924 23 562

Trener / lagleder

Christian Klo

christian@klo.no

 901 27 652

Foreldrekontakt

Silje Meyer

silje-marlen@hotmail.com

979 71 427

J2011/12/13

Trener

Birgitte Strand birgittestrand@yahoo.com 412 39 108
Trener Andrè Zachariassen azachaz@hotmail.com

976 46 156

Lagleder/ Foreldrekontakt Trude Elisabeth Jensen trude.jensen@live.no

905 58 709



G2011/12

Lagleder Janita Martinsen janita-martinsen@hotmail.com 924 54 918

Trener

Mikael Arnesen mikael.arnesen@gmail.com 473 37 696

Trener

Anders Giske anders.giske83@gmail.com 971 00 018

Mix  2014

Trener

Jim Pedersen

jimpedersen79@hotmail.com

948 71 424

Trener /lagleder

Erle Svebakk Giske erlesvebakk@hotmail.com 952 95 858

Trener

Lisa Marie Bræck lisamarie.bardsen@gmail.com

Trener

Daniel Wright daniel@dpw.no
 

Mix 2015

Trener/lagleder

Sandra Hansen sandrahanssen@gmail.com 958 82 586

Trener

Robin Andreassen andreasseeen@gmail.com 915 61 130

Mix 2016 For info

post@ulfstind.no
Trener Pernille Dalum pernilledalum@hotmail.com 975 90 891
Trener Kine Remlo Hegstad kine.hegstad@outlook.com 976 04 031
Trener Christoffer Farstad Nilsen
Mix 2017 For info post@ulfstind.no
Oppstarttrener Anita Pedersen anita.p@live.no 908 48 099

  Jenter 2009

Trener

Stig-Inge Paul Johansen

stiginge.johansen@gmail.com

978 00 000

 

Hjelpetrener

Thomas R. Smith

thomas.dontpanic@gmail.com

938 93 484

Hjelpetrener

Bjørn Haugland

panelovn@hotmail.com 920 46 198

Foreldrekontakt

Geir Karlsen

geir@proffrent.no 466 33 499

Hjelpetrener

Victoria Mikkelsen

vicky_977@hotmail.com

977 58 372

Jenter 2010

Trener

Tor Erik Bergesen

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

994 89 048

Trener Alf Børge Sørensen abs809@hotmail.com

958 00 881

Lagleder/ Foreldrekontakt

Lars Abelsen

lars_abelsen@hotmail.com

913 91 388

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Jr.lag

Trener

Edvard Gjerdrum Bakkeland

egbakkeland@hotmail.com

954 81 544

.

Senior fotball

 A-lag Damer

Trener Ketill Jessen

ketilloj@online.no

905 16 537

 

kontaktperson

Andrea Selnes

amselnes@online.no 992 32 629

 

Nora Guttormsen

noorgu02@gmail.com

 

Kontakt

Beate Pettersen

pettersen_beate@hotmail.com 922 14 996

Slaskelag Damer ("Husmorfotball") Kontaktperson Malin Dahl Bårdsen malin.dahl.bardsen@gmail.com

45437613

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

A-lag herrer

Trener Martin Bergheim m.bergheim@hotmail.com 954 96 312

Lagleder

Henrik Gjerdrum Bakkeland

henrik_gb@hotmail.com

992 51 183

 

Frank-Even Bergheim

bergheim95@gmail.com

450 81 527

Økonomi

Marit Simonsen

kjeaages@online.no

920 42 307

 Oldboys

Trener / Kontaktperson

Tor-Erik Bergesen

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

994 89  048

 

 Lagleder

 Christian Klo

 christian@klo.no

901 27 652

 

 

 

 

 

Superoldboys

Kontaktperson

Roar Karlsen

roakarl@online.no

908 82 210

Odd-Magne Solhaug

odsolhau@online.no

901 08 038