Barnefotball 6 - 12 år

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

 

 

 

 

 

Gutter 2006

Trener

Andrè Zachariassen

azachaz@hotmail.com

976 46 156

 

Trener

Frode Martinsen

Frode.martinsen@harila.no

951 67 656

 

Trener

Jan Erik Nordeng

jan.erik.nordeng@tromso.kommune.no

916 21 230

 

Foreldrekontakt

Erun Inderberg

erun_inderberg@hotmail.com

971 26 705

 

 

 

 

Gutter 2007

Trener

Henning Norbakken hnorbakken@hotmail.com 45402017

Trener

Asbjørn Lilletun lilletun@yahoo.no 91556539

Lagleder

Tommy Stokkedal Isaksen tssi70@gmail.com 90642835

Foreldrekontakt

 

Hilde-Gunn Antonsen

 

hgtroms@hotmail.com

 

92 85 83 75

 

 Gutter 2008

Trener

 Marianne Pedersen

mariivika@hotmail.com

 918 18 931

 

Lagleder

Christian Klo

christian@klo.no

901 27 652

 

Trener / Lagleder

Tom Robert Elvebu

troberel@online.no

916 62 480

 

Foreldrekontakt

Sonny Nystad

sonnys@online.no

959 62 373

 

 

 

 

Gutter 2009

Trener

Børge Olsen

borge.olsen@hotmail.com

 924 98 797

 

Lagleder / trener

Robert Camilio

robertcamilio@hotmail.com

 959 21 326

 

Foreldrekontakt

Trine Sætherskar Høgmo

trine.hogmo@gmail.com

 900 72 600

 

Foreldrekontakt

Stig-Gøran Jakobsen

romheltn@gmail.com

 918 81 571

 

 

 

 

 

 Gutter 2010

 Trener

 Eirik Skogeng

e.irs@hotmail.com

 917 35 510

 

Lagleder / trener

Kent Ove Yndestad

koyndestad@gmail.com

 971 72 123

 

Foreldrekontakt

Sarita Vabø

saritamsv@hotmail.com

990 23 606

 

 

 

 

 

Mix 2011

Trener

Marianne Pedersen mariivika@hotmail.com 918 18 931
Trener Raymond Enoksen enoksenraymond@gmail.com

905 77 492

Trener Stian Heitmann stian.heitmann@nobina.no

950 49 581

Foreldrekontakt Hege Veronica Hansen hvhh_90@hotmail.com

970 07 527



Mix 2012

Trener Janita Martinsen janita-martinsen@hotmail.com 924 54 918

Hjelpetrener

Stig Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@online.no 918 81 571

Trener

Børge Olsen borge.olsen@hotmail.com 924 98 797

Foreldrekontakt

Gøril Marlen Pettersen gorilmarlen@hotmail.com 474 42 060

 

 

 

 

 

  Jenter 2009

Trener

Stig-Inge Paul Johansen

stiginge.johansen@gmail.com

978 00 000

 

Hjelpetrener

Thomas R. Smith

thomas.dontpanic@gmail.com

938 93 484

 

Hjelpetrener

Bjørn Haugland

920 46 198

 

Foreldrekontakt

Geir Karlsen

geir@proffrent.no 466 33 499

 

Kontaktperson 

Maria B. Thorbjørnsen

mariabt81@yahoo.no

957 45 227

 

 

 

 

 

Jenter 2010

Trener

Tor Erik Bergesen

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

990 34 491

 

Trener

Hans Ivar Pedersen

haipeder@online.no

478 94 100

Trener Alf Børge Sørensen abs809@hotmail.com 958 00 881
Lagleder Eirin Isabell iversen eirin.iversen@gmail.com 948 71 418

Foreldrekontakt

Lars Abelsen

lars_abelsen@hotmail.com

913 91 388

Ungdomsfotball 13 - 19 år

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Gutter 05

Trener/ lagleder

Odd Magne Solhaug

odsolhau@online.no

901 08 038

Trener Atle Vabø atleva@tromso.kvik.no

978 83 464

Foreldrekontakt/ Lagleder Rikke Lind rikke.lind@gmail.com

907 41 406

Foreldrekontakt Ingrid Hovda Lien ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no

480 06 311

 

 

 

 

 

Jenter 2001/02

Trener

Jøran Johansen

joran@live.no

974 64 207

 

Trener Ketill Jessen

ketilloj@online.no

905 16 537

 

Trener

Martin Bergheim martin.bergheim@mack.no 954 96 312

 

 

Nina Olsen

ninna1965@gmail.com

990 10 343

 

Stine Johansen stinbp@hotmail.com

 

Foreldrekontakt Kristin Steigen kristin.steigen@gmail.com 481 25 575

 

Kontaktperson

Beate Pettersen

pettersen_beate@hotmail.com 922 14 996

 

 

 

Jenter 04/05

Trener

Morten Kokaas

morten.kokaas@tromso.kommune.no

900 64 149

Trener

Oddbjørn Johnsen

oandr-j@online.no

907 55 569
Lagleder May Elisabeth Larsen melarssen@gmail.com

926 05 366

Foreldrekontakt Benedicte Nyborg bdicten@gmail.com

482 71 029

 

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Slaskelag G01/Jr

Lagleder/

Kontaktperson

Svanhild Nyborg svanhn@online.no 907 46 812

 

 

Foreldrekontakt Gøril Marlen Pettersen gorilmarlen@hotmail.com 474 42 060

 

 

Seniorfotball

LAG

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Mobil

A-lag herrer

Lagleder/ Økonomiansv.

Robin Andreassen

robin@andreassn.net    

915 61 130

 

 

Thomas Martinsen

 thomas_martinsen@hotmail.com

936 19 744

 

 Trener

 Bjørn-Ove Larsen

 bovelars1@gmail.com

 993 51 557

 

 

 

 

 

 Oldboys

Trener / Kontaktperson

Tor-Erik Bergesen

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

994 89  048

 

 Lagleder

 Christian Klo

 christian@klo.no

 901 27 652

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superoldboys

Kontaktperson

Roar Karlsen

roakarl@online.no

908 82 210