Fotballgruppa

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Leder Fotball

Martin Bergheim

954 96 312

martin.bergheim@mack.no

Nestleder Fotball

Robin Andreassen

915 61 130

robin@andreassn.net

Dugnadsansvarlig

Eirik Skogeng

917 35 510

e.irs@hotmail.com

Materialforvalter

Frank-Even Bergheim

450 81 527

bergheim95@gmail.com

Dommeransvarlig

Martin Bergheim

473 48 608

 martin.bergheim@mack.no

Treneransvarlig

Thomas Martinsen

936 19 744

thomas.martinsen@hotmail.com

Driftsansvarlig klubbhus

Beate Pettersen

922 14 996

pettersen_beate@hotmail.com

Driftsansvarlig bane

Frode Martinsen

951 67 656

frode.martinsen@harila.no

Represenant oldboys

Tor-Erik Bergersen

994 89 048

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

Trener A-lag herrer

Bjørn-Ove Larsen

993 51 557

bovelars1@gmail.com