Fotballgruppa

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Leder Fotball

Sander Simonsen

988 06 047

sander.simonsen98@gmail.com

Nestleder Fotball

Dugnadsansvarlig

Sander Simonsen

988 06 047

sander.simonsen98@gmail.com

Materialforvalter

Janita Martinsen 924 54 918

Janita-martinsen@hotmail.com

Materialforv. A-herrer

Frank-Even Bergheim

bergheim95@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt

 Viktor Manin

916 18 140

 viktor_manin@hotmail.com

Treneransvarlig

Trenerveileder barn

Marianne Pedersen 918 18 931

mariivika@hotmail.com

Driftsansvarlig klubbhus

Beate Pettersen

922 14 996

pettersen_beate@hotmail.com

Driftsansvarlig bane

Henning Norbakken

454 02 017

hnorbakken@gmail.com

Representant oldboys

Tor-Erik Bergersen

994 89 048

torerik.bergesen@mack.no

Lagleder A-lag herrer

Henrik Gjerdrum Bakkeland 992 51 183 henrik_gb@hotmail.com

Repr A-lag Damer

 Andrea Selnes 922 32 629 andrea.selnes@hotmail.com

FIKS-ansvarlig

Svanhild Nyborg 907 46 812 post@ulfstind.no 

Overgangsansvarlig

Anita Pedersen 908 48 099 anita.p@live.no

Politiattest

Janita Martinsen 924 54 918 janita-martinsen@hotmail.com