Directa Skjeberg

Jørn Weel

Daglig leder, autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 93032804

Jorn.weel@directa.no

Nina Fredh

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 97633883

Nina.fredh@directa.no 

Inger Marie Hauge

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 48213882

Inger.hauge@directa.no

Anne Karine Stenrød

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 97735722

Anne@directa.no

Marianne Bekkevold

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 90071981

Marianne.bekkevold@directa.no 

Kristian Strand

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 91139860

Kristian.strand@directa.no

Lars Petter Eriksen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 92894231

Lars.petter.eriksen@directa.no

Lene Wold

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69102660

Lene.wold@directa.no

Torhild Larsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 99593153

Torhild.larsen@directa.no