Directa Skiptvet

Lars Erik Jahle

Daglig leder, autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90023150

Lars.erik.jahle@directa.no

Heidi Wold

Kontorleder, regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95962860

Heidi.wold@directa.no

Nina Dahl Fredriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95868724

Nina.fredriksen@directa.no

Berina Begic

Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 47648865

Berina.begic@directa.no

Mona Wold

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95960817

Mona.wold@directa.no

Jørgen Gurandsrud

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90069466

Jorgen.gurandsrud@directa.no

Nour Joaila

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 47751127

Nour@directa.no