Kontakta oss


 

Anderssons Mäklar & Redovisningsfirma

Storgatan 5

241 62  LÖBERÖD

Ulf Andersson

Reg. fastighetsmäklare

0413-304 17

ulf@anderssoner.se

Anci Magnusson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

0413-304 12

anci@anderssoner.se

Jesper Ulmén

Redovisningsassistent

0413-304 10

jesper@anderssoner.se

Anders Andersson

Grundare

0413-304 16

anders@anderssoner.se

Rickard Andersson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

0413-304 11

rickard@anderssoner.se

Helene Gustafsson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

0413-57 57 50

helene@anderssoner.se

Ida Kvarnerup (mammaledig)

Redovisningsassistent

0413-304 10

ida@anderssoner.se

Robert Andersson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

0413-304 13

robert@anderssoner.se

Christina Wallgren

Mäklarassistent

0413-304 18

christina@anderssoner.se

Ellinor Kamf

Redovisningsassistent

0413-57 57 51

ellinor@anderssoner.se